Behind The Scenes Video of The YCMC Mixtape

Behind The Scenes Video of The YCMC Mixtape

[youtube id="PeZAbRU5qLI" width="620" height="360"]

Enter the compound, tucked away in a bunker type building in NYC, where two legendary DJ's got together to cook up one of the hottest mixtape to drop this season. Meet Set Free the creator of the AND1 mixtape and  music industry's number one cosigner DJ Don Cannon and take a glimpse at the making of this project featuring 17 original records from the likes of Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Wale, Young Jeezy, Pusha T, Freeway, Drake and more. From your city to my city, we present a brilliant collection of music. “Turn It Up” and download now!

[shareload image="" atext="Share and Download"]


Mixtape Tracks

1.Introduction - Set Free & Don Cannon
2.Knob Broke - Young Jeezy
3.Females Welcome - Trinidad James
4.Disqualified Ft. Yo Gotti - Wale
5.Pray - Gilbere Forte
6.Show Out Ft. Big Sean & Young Jeezy - Juicy J
7.UNENO Ft. Future & Rick Ross - Rocko
8.Plug - Millyz
9.The Bottom Remix Ft. Meek Mill & Wiz Khalifa - Drake
10. Like Whaaaat Ft. Bad Lucc - Problem
11.RIP Ft. 2 Chainz - Young Jeezy
12.Coast To Coast Ft. Lloyd Banks - Freeway
13.5am in Toronto - Drake
14.Still In This Bitch Ft. T.I. & Juicy J - B.o.B.
15.P@#sy - Travis Scott
16.Doesn't Matter Ft. French Montana - Pusha T
17.Money Makin Mikkey - Mikey Halsted