HBO: “Catch The Throne” Game of Thrones Re-Cap Mixtape

HBO: “Catch The Throne” Game of Thrones Re-Cap Mixtape

In preparation for the upcoming fourth season for the Game of Thrones series, HBO has put together a mixtape titled "Catch The Throne."


The Catch the Throne mixtape is a 10-song compilation that recaps seasons one to three of the show and showcases the talents of artists from the genres of reggae, reggaton, rap, hip- hop and alternative. Check out the list of featured artists and confirmed tracks below:

Season 1
1. Big Boi – “Mother of Dragons”
2. Magazeen – “Iron Throne”
3. Bodega Bamz – “Fire and Blood”

Season 2
4. Kilo Kish – “Magical Reality”
5. Daddy Yankee – “Born to Rule”
6. Dominik Omega – “Arya’s Prayer”

Season 3
7. Snow Tha Product – “Fire”
8. Dee Goodz – “The Parallel”
9. Common – “The Ladder”

10. Wale – “The King Slayer” (Theme Song)

Catch The Throne was produced by Launch Point Records and will be available for download through Soundcloud today March 7.